Staff

Pastors

Rev. Dr. Robert A Davis

Senior Pastor

Rev. Sally Hanson

pastorsally@holycrosschurch.org

(847) 367-4060 x 101

Associate Pastor

Bio

Bio

Office

sarah@holycrosschurch.org

(847) 367-4060 x 108

Receptionist & Office Support

Sarah Accettura

Engagement & Generosity

Steve Oelschlager

ellie@holycrosschurch.org

(847) 367-4060 x 102

Congregational Communications

Ellie Rautenbach

katie@holycrosschurch.org

(847) 367-4060 x 107

Congregational Activities

Katie Bernabei

mike@holycrosschurch.org

(847) 367-4060 x 106

Director of Business

Mike Price

bethann@holycrosschurch.org

(847) 367-4060 x 104

Financial Administrator

Beth Ann Koenemann

Music

Director of Music

Randy Casey

Director of  Handbell Choir

Beth Malecha

Director of  Youth Music

Carrie Mack

Director of  Contemporary Music

Dale Tippett, Jr.

Early Childhood

Assistant Director of CrossWays Preschool and Celebration! Childcare

Roxanne (Rocky) Kupfer

sam@holycrosschurch.org

(847) 367-4060 x 206

Assistant Director of CrossWays Preschool and Celebration! Childcare

Sam Cooper

Property

Custodian

Abel Cervantes

Property

Property

Tom Zombolo

Property

Custodian

Carmen Cervantes

Property

manny@holycrosschurch.org
(847) 367-4060 x 105

Property

Manny Rivera

Property

COVID-19

After prayerful and thoughtful deliberation, the decision has been made to suspend public worship at Holy Cross Lutheran Church through April 30, 2020.

 

Virtual worship services, including Holy Week worship services, will be posted on the following page: holycrossschurch.org/sermons

Sunday School classes, educational and relational groups will not meet in person. Some groups will meet virtually. See a list of groups meeting online here: holycrosschurch.org/virtualmeetings

See the latest details and updates regarding COVID-19 here: holycrosschurch.org/covid19

Gather

Holy Cross Lutheran Church

Online Giving
  • Holy Cross Lutheran Church Facebook

29700 N Saint Mary's Road

Libertyville, IL 60048

(847) 367 - 4060

office@holycrosschurch.org

​​