Staff

Pastors

Rev. Dr. Robert A Davis

Senior Pastor

Rev. Sally Hanson

pastorsally@holycrosschurch.org

(847) 367-4060 x 101

Associate Pastor

Bio

Bio

Office

sarah@holycrosschurch.org

(847) 367-4060 x 108

Receptionist & Office Support

Sarah Accettura

Engagement & Generosity

Steve Oelschlager

ellie@holycrosschurch.org

(847) 367-4060 x 102

Congregational Communications

Ellie Rautenbach

katie@holycrosschurch.org

(847) 367-4060 x 107

Congregational Activities

Katie Bernabei

mike@holycrosschurch.org

(847) 367-4060 x 106

Director of Business

Mike Price

beth@holycrosschurch.org

(847) 367-4060 x 104

Financial Administrator

Beth Zupkus

Music

Director of Music

Randy Casey

Director of  Handbell Choir

Beth Malecha

Director of  Youth Music

Carrie Mack

Director of  Contemporary Music

Dale Tippett, Jr.

Early Childhood

Director of CrossWays Preschool and Celebration! Childcare

Kathy Pfister

Property

Custodian

Abel Cervantes

Property

Property

Tom Zombolo

Property

Custodian

Carmen Cervantes

Property

First Saturday Worship

5:30 pm

First Saturday of every month

with Holy Communion

​​​Sunday Worship

8, 9:30 & 11 am

Fellowship at 9 & 10:30 am

Children's message at 9:30 am

 

Full Schedule

Worship Schedule

Gather

Holy Cross Lutheran Church

29700 N Saint Mary's Road

Libertyville, IL 60048

Online Giving
  • Holy Cross Lutheran Church Facebook

(847) 367 - 4060

office@holycrosschurch.org

​​