Staff

Pastors

Rev. Dr. Robert A Davis

Senior Pastor

Rev. Sally Hanson

Associate Pastor

pastorsally@holycrosschurch.org

(847) 367-4060 x 101

Bio

Bio

Office

Sarah Accettura

Receptionist & Office Support

sarah@holycrosschurch.org

(847) 367-4060 x 108

Steve Oelschlager

Engagement & Generosity

Ellie Rautenbach

Congregational Communications

ellie@holycrosschurch.org

(847) 367-4060 x 102

Katie Bernabei

Congregational Activities

katie@holycrosschurch.org

(847) 367-4060 x 107

Mike Price

Director of Business

mike@holycrosschurch.org

(847) 367-4060 x 106

Beth Ann Koenemann

Financial Administrator

bethann@holycrosschurch.org

(847) 367-4060 x 104

Music

Randy Casey

Director of Music

Beth Malecha

Director of  Handbell Choir

Carrie Mack

Director of  Youth Music

Dale Tippett, Jr.

Director of  Contemporary Music

Early Childhood

Sam Cooper

Director of CrossWays Preschool and Celebration! Childcare

sam@holycrosschurch.org

(847) 367-4060 x 206

Roxanne (Rocky) Kupfer

Assistant Director of CrossWays Preschool and Celebration! Childcare

Property

Property

Abel Cervantes

Custodian

Property

Tom Zombolo

Property

Property

Carmen Cervantes

Custodian

Property

Manny Rivera

Property

manny@holycrosschurch.org
(847) 367-4060 x 105

COVID-19

After prayerful and thoughtful deliberation, the decision has been made to suspend public worship at Holy Cross Lutheran Church until further notice

 

Virtual worship services are posted on the following page: holycrossschurch.org/sermons

Sunday School classes, educational and relational groups will meet virtually. See a list of groups meeting online here: holycrosschurch.org/virtualmeetings

See the latest details and updates regarding COVID-19 here: holycrosschurch.org/covid19

Gather

Holy Cross Lutheran Church

1151 N Saint Mary's Road

Libertyville, IL 60048

(847) 367 - 4060

office@holycrosschurch.org

​​

Online Giving
  • Holy Cross Lutheran Church Facebook