​Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, all in-person worship is suspended. We invite you to worship with us virtually. A new sermon video is posted every Sunday.

Worship - Sunday, July 5, 2020

Worship - Sunday, June 21, 2020

Worship - Sunday, June 7, 2020

Worship - Sunday, May 31, 2020

Day of Pentecost

Worship - Sunday, June 28, 2020

Worship - Sunday, June 14, 2020

A Special Message from Presiding

Bishop Elizabeth A. Eaton

Worship - Sunday, May 24, 2020

Worship - Sunday, May 17, 2020

Worship - Sunday, May 10, 2020

Worship - Sunday, April 26, 2020

Children's Chapel - Motorcycle Edition!

Worship - Good Shepherd Sunday, May 3, 2020

Worship - Sunday, April 19, 2020

Easter Sunday Worship - April 12

Easter Sunrise Prelude - April 12

Good Friday Worship - April 10

Maundy Thursday Worship - April 9

Passion/Palm Sunday Worship - April 5

Thoughts for Holy Week by Pastor Bob

Children's Chapel - Wednesday, April 1

Worship - Wednesday, March 25

Worship - Wednesday, March 18

Worship - Wednesday, April 1

Worship - Sunday, March 29

Worship - Sunday, March 22

Worship - Sunday, March 15

Listen To Recent Sermons

COVID-19

After prayerful and thoughtful deliberation, the decision has been made to suspend public worship at Holy Cross Lutheran Church until further notice

 

Virtual worship services are posted on the following page: holycrossschurch.org/sermons

Sunday School classes, educational and relational groups will meet virtually. See a list of groups meeting online here: holycrosschurch.org/virtualmeetings

See the latest details and updates regarding COVID-19 here: holycrosschurch.org/covid19

Gather

Holy Cross Lutheran Church

1151 N Saint Mary's Road

Libertyville, IL 60048

(847) 367 - 4060

office@holycrosschurch.org

​​

Online Giving
  • Holy Cross Lutheran Church Facebook